Online Store



  1. Come Home (Feat. Vanessa Briggs)
  2. Christ Won
  3. Time for Everything (Feat. Gitta Dan)
  4. Love L-O-V-E
  5. Count on De Lord
  6. Charity
  7. Is He Worthy?
  8. Give Thanks & Praise
  9. Strength of Mi Life (Feat. Tiko)
  10. Call Him
  11. Jesus Never Fail Me (Feat. Junior Robinson)
  12. Minute 2 Midnight
  13. Tell Them
  14. U R Da 1



Da Plan Pic

  1. He Took Away My Pain
  2. Da Plan (Feat. Tendai)
  3. Who Is Da Man
  4. Interlude (Feat. Junior Robinson)
  5. Whole World
  6. Brothers Keeper (Feat. 2 True)
  7. I Can See
  8. Mr Lover Man
  9. Y U R Dance
  10. God Is Not Dead
  11. Da Plan
  12. Lift Him Up (Feat. Roger Grandison)
  13. Been A Long Time
  14. Who Is Da Man (Feat. Nathan Prime)
  15. Everybody Ought To Know Play


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>